Digital Drop Ins

Next date: Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Digital Drop-ins on green and blue background.

Curious about the eLibrary? Wondering about tablets? Or do you just have a digital device query that you'd like help with?

Come and join us for an informal drop-in session!

B.Y.O device, or try one of ours! 

Booking is not essential, just come on by.

When

  • Thursday, September 08, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 08, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 09, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 11, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 08, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 13, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10, 2023 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom, 92 Main Street, Foxton, 4814, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.