Tea and Tales

Next date: Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

White and Yellow Tea and Tales logo on a green background.

Join us for a bite-sized Tea & Tales where you make the tea and we bring the tales!

Listen to librarians sharing some short stories, excerpts from books, anecdotes and poems.

When

  • Tuesday, February 27, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, April 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, June 25, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2024 | 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom, 92 Main Street, Foxton, 4814, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Last Tuesday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.


Tagged as: