Toddler Time

Next date: Monday, 25 November 2019 | 02:15 PM to 02:45 PM

Thumbnail image for the Toddler Time event.

Bring your toddler along to Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom for stories, songs, music and rhymes.

When

  • Monday, 27 May 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 03 June 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 10 June 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 17 June 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 01 July 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 08 July 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 15 July 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 29 July 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 05 August 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 12 August 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 26 August 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 September 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 September 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 23 September 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 30 September 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 07 October 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 21 October 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 28 October 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 04 November 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 18 November 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 25 November 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 02 December 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM
  • Monday, 16 December 2019 | 02:15 PM - 02:45 PM

Location

Te Awahou Nieuwe Stroom, 92 Main Street, Foxton 4814  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 4 times.